Garo – Makai no Hana

Garo: Makai no Hana (牙狼〈GARO〉-魔戒ノ花-?, “Garo: The Makai Flower”) is a 2014 Japanese tokusatsu television drama. It is the fourth television series set in the Garo universe, this time focusing on the character of Raiga Saezima, the latest to take on the mantle of the Golden Knight Garo. The series began broadcast on April 4, 2014, on TV Tokyo and its sister stations in the TX Network.
Garo: Makai no Hana follows Raiga Saezima, the son of Kouga Saezima and Kaoru Mitsuki, who after his parents’ disappearance trained to succeed his father as the new Golden Knight Garo, being ultimately granted this honor after Kouga, who unbeknownst to Raiga is still alive somewhere, relinquishes his title to his son to act in his stead. After several years, he is tasked by the Senate to deal with Eyrith, a Horror whose power to revive the evil Messiah led Makai Priests of the past to seal her essence into a stone slab by means of splitting her into nine lesser Horrors. In the present day, this seal has been undone and these Horrors roam freely, even though one possesses Eyrith’s seed which will bloom if it cannot be sealed once more. Raiga is assigned to stop Eyrith, and to that end the Senate sends Mayuri, an artificial being resembling a young human woman, who has the power to seal the Horrors of the slab back into stone after the Horror is slain by a Makai Knight. They must act before one of the nine Horrors awakens Eyrith’s seed. To further assist them, the Senate also assigns the Shadow Knight Crow to assist Raiga and Mayuri in their mission to prevent Eyrith from blooming and bringing Messiah back into the realm of the living.
Series ini telah dikerjakan Oleh:
Alih Bahasa Indonesia : Rofani
Efek kara & Typeseter : Rofani
Encode & Uploader : Rofani
Link Download Garo – Makai no Hana Episode 01-END Subtitle Indonesia
Episode 01 [HD SD] || Episode 02 [HD SD] || Episode 03 [HD SD] || Episode 04 [HD SD] || Episode 05 [HD SD]
Episode 06 [HD SD] || Episode 07 [HD SD] || Episode 08 [HD SD] || Episode 09 [HD SD] || Episode 10 [HD SD]
Episode 11 [HD SD] || Episode 12 [HD SD] || Episode 13 [HD SD] || Episode 14 [HD SD] || Episode 15 [HD SD]
Episode 16 [HD SD] || Episode 17 [HD SD] || Episode 18 [HD SD] || Episode 19 [HD SD] || Episode 20 [HD SD]
Episode 21 [HD SD] || Episode 22 [HD SD] || Episode 23 [HD SD] || Episode 24 [HD SD] || Episode 25 FINAL [HD SD]